Our committee is drawn from all ages and backgrounds but we have one thing in common: a shared desire to make our club as good as it can be. If you have any questions, feedback or suggestions about any aspect of the club, or if you feel there is an area where you could make a difference, do not hesitate to contact one of us via the links below.
Dave Viner
Contact Dave
Tracey Hipkiss

Contact Tracey
Jo Phillips
Contact Jo
Sue Booth
Membership Secretary
Contact Sue
Fraser Blain
Talent Development Coach
Coaching Rep.
Contact Fraser
Will Fotheringham
Halesowen Academy
Contact Will
Keith Weavin
Fundraising Manager & Track Hire
Mike Page
Committee Member
Craig Brookes
Committee Member
Peter Hall
Committee Member
Ben Richards
Committee Member/Kit Officer
Carl Hipkiss
Committee Member

Committee members are all volunteers and give up a lot of their own time to make the club what it is today.  If anyone would like to join the Committee and help make a difference, please get in touch.  As a thankyou to all committee members, coaches and ride leaders with more than 2 years volunteering, each have the option to use the track based on the "road" membership fee.