This section is where the palmares of current club riders that have achieved at Halesowen are displayed.
Charles Walker
Charles Walker
Jamieson Blain
Jamieson Blain
Show More
This section is where we have put the palmares of the riders who have achieved, following their time at Halesowen.
David Viner
Matt Clarke
Charles Walker
Wally Fowler
Show More
  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Flickr Icon

Join us on social media!

Halesowen Cycling Club

Manor Abbey Stadium
Manor Way

B62 8RW

© 2019 Halesowen Cycling Club

Design Blue Chilli